Sexual Harrasment Committee of Smart Move Academy

As per the provisions under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act, 2013, our academy has Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) to deal with complaints of sexual harassment.

SI Name Designation Address
1 Mrs. Siddhi Wala Sinha Chairperson Village Machwa, P.O. Mahuwa, Via- Kateya, Distt. Gopalganj, Bihar
2 Mrs. Guria Singh Secretary Asansol, Jharkhand
3 Mrs. Tuhina Asthana Member Kiccha, Uttarakhand
4 Mrs. Anjana Pandey Member Village- Pansarwa, Dist. Kushinagar, U.P.
5 Miss Sanju Yadav Member Village Beharwan, P.O. Mahuwa, Via Kateya, Distt Gopalganj, Bihar
6 Siddhi Mani Tripathi Member Village Panchdeori, P.O. Mahuwa, Via Kateya, Distt. Gopalganj, Bihar

Copyrights © 2019 Smart Move Academy. All rights reserved.

Developed & Operated By : Techspa